COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Sl.No.	Name of the Committee	Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non-Executive / Independent / Nominee)
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Sri Dhruv Vijai Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri Arvind Sadashiv Mokashi	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Smt Aruna Prasad	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
		Sri R. Surender Reddy	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
2	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Sri Dhruv Vijai Singh	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Sri Arvind Sadashiv Mokashi	Non-Executive - Independent Director
		Smt Aruna Prasad	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
3	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (if applicable)	Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Executive Director
	applicable)	Sri Siddhant Sharma	Executive Director
		Sri R.L.Narayana	President (Amanagallu)
		Sri B. M. Vijaya Kumar	CFO
4	STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Sri Arvind Sadashiy Mokashi	Non-Executive –Independent Director
	COMMITTEE	Sri L.N.Agarwal	Executive Director
		Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Executive Director
5	CSR COMMITTEE	Sri R. Surender Reddy	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director
		Sri L.N.Agarwal	Executive Director
		Sri Paritosh Agarwal	Executive Director